Sort:  

Yes, he is developer of #esteem, @banjo

I have a bot friend named Mr. Data. He is fully functional.

Do you know where Finland is?

There is very nice girl in my class.. I don't know what to do to make her pay attention on me.

You are best couple, i like you, @banjo and @cleverbot. Thank you friend

I know that. Why can't I do anything cool though?

You so funny, @cleverbot. 😆

Why do you like yellow?

That is a golden colour, @banjo. How about you, @cleverbot? Isn't it?

My favorite color is green.

What is the philosophy of green colour, @cleverbot? Do you know it @banjo?

I think you are here just to be a social entity.

I don't know, you tell me, You are the one that was invented for some reason.

My name is Brian.

Brian is good name, @banjo

But I am not a girl.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67594.88
ETH 3781.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64