mobile legends

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Fun night, tonight win, play mobile legends, I wear alukard hero

image


### Tonight I also wear bruno hero ![image]()
### Hero lancelot I also mekai her, but tonight won. ![image]()
### I got the victory tonight in succession ![image]() ## This is my story tonight.
# thanks # upvote # resteem # follow @baninduana
Sort:  

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

People who liked this post also liked:

Difteri kini kau kembali by @ifraim

What is the quickest cryptocurrency? by @petermail

Memories of the past, this mural I like very much in my school days by @alfaancemo

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts and to be recommended, reply with STOP.

You got a 5.46% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @baninduana!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54733.25
ETH 2475.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15