One Day One verses

in #esteem6 years ago
  • ONE DAY ONE VERSES *
    Âli 'Imran 195

فاستجاب لهم ربهم أني لا أضيع عمل عامل منكم من ذكر أو أنثى بعضكم من بعض فالذين هاجروا وأخرجوا من ديارهم وأوذوا في سبيلي وقاتلوا وقتلوا لأكفرن عنهم سيئاتهم ولأدخلنهم جنات تجري من تحتها الأنهار ثوابا من عند الله والله عنده حسن الثواب

[So their Lord permitted his request: "I will not waste the deeds of those who work among you, whether male or female, (for) some of you are descendants of others, those who emigrate, who have been driven out of their homeland, who have been hurt in My cause, in war and in slain, I will certainly erase their faults and surely I will enter them into the Paradise that flows through the rivers beneath, in the sight of Allah, and Allah is in His side a good reward. "]
image
[So, their Lord answered their prayer: 'I do not allow the labor of any worker from among you, male or female, to go to waste. You are similar to one another. So, those who are emigrated, and are tortured in My way, and fought, and are killed, I shall surely write off their evil deeds, and shall certainly admit them into gardens beneath which rivers flow, as a reward from God. It is God with Whom lies the beauty of the reward '.]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44