learning to bring the car had hit the fence

in #esteem6 years ago

image

this car is a car that will take me to study all day,

post today i just want to tell you about how i learn car for the first time its ..hahaha ...

yes it was only my initial feeling to learn already there is a sense of uneasiness .. and I was wondering what is this, I just keep ignoring aja I continue my daring to study in the open field ..
and running smoothly just the beginning that belom ever once I drive the car directly I take it mediocre ..
and I think I can do enough on the vast field road I'm trying for the highway ..

image

and suddenly want to go to the motorway that I drive died suddenly and there is smoke out what is this ... I was panicked and my friend who taught to calm me, ah he said this is the usual water radiator abis and soon my friend filled with a moment water just for first aid .. hihihi ...

and I went on a leisurely journey without any initial obstacles on the highway. yes I am glad I am not playing early start learning the busy street traffic, and I turn the direction to the road that only one car, I like driving tamiya haha .. which can not be wrong little in the hole ...

and it turns out my true guess I was really shocked with a passing cat cat suddenly zinc I was shocked mebuang steering wheel .. .. and buahhhhh ... destroyed my glass of my armor and crashed into the fence of people and instantly I was shocked and shaking ..

the main thing I think about what is the fence of the house collapsed or not and how the circumstances .. and its good just abrasions, and I am silent for a moment and pray for my happiness nothing happened ..

and back my friend who brought the car with his casual laugh and say ah it's normal bro.
and good we are ok .. and he said i was brave enough for the first time take the car directly the highway ..

okay and I went back to the big field to just launch it ..
yes hopefully i can faster bring the car for the right time .. ok thank to read my story hehehe ....

Sort:  

Klo belajar mobil yang bener , makanya, jangan lagu lagu an

Haha... Biar bisa bawa mobil ke bekasi..

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by bambangsuraji from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60