poetry about regret

in #esteem6 years ago

welcome to the lovers of steemit This discussion explains about poetry regret

hxo4rfatny.jpg


This inner taste if I remember For a moment about us together
What makes me open stared at a hope or a wait
Which I will never achieve with you

But all the most beautiful memories we've ever tasted
It will never be eroded, although it must be slammed by the river
By the time, though it feels heavy I feel but I remain Live this story, without you being me

nchtww3ej4.jpg


Although I try to breathe from your beautiful dark shadow
I can not deny it, I still love you and love you
Though I must be bitterly inflamed
Restrained, felt the pain in my heart

It strikes me in my narrow selfish and my bad nature
When I have to fight, live without you by my side
And now I have to burn, memories with you

j3bj2shw58.jpg


My dream is to love you
For the sake of this love, want to end my fate
And may you come back to me to accompany my life again
Until we can forget how to separate

Although I try to breathe from your beautiful shadow
I can not deny I still love you oh my love
Though I must be bitterly inflamed
Restrained, feeling poor in my heart

It strikes me in my narrow selfishness
When I have to struggle, live without you
And now I have to burn, memories with you

thank you all friends, hopefully regret does not come to all of you, think before making a decision.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by balia02 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33