Sort:  

Amen, thanks man.

100% upvoted and resteemed! @ackza showed me this and I must say, if we turned this into youtube documentary we could really get soem serious views! Resteemed and upvoted 100%!

This is a great post, i hope you earn enough to take care of yourself and be able to make profit forever doing this sort of work, and videos of all the work youve done should be done by some Nigerian Video editors. I can imagine an editor having an easy time taking all your images and blog posts and making a video all about your good deeds, all in one video. I think if we showed how much good work youve done AND how much youve earned on here people will put two and two together and realize that helping others can be a great way to promote yourself on steem :)
upvoted 100% and resteemed :D

Thanks so much my great boss, I will put your words into consideration.🙏

You are welcome dearie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66687.09
ETH 3585.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.04