Life At The End Of The Week

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Here I will always present a picture of everything I experience every day, All the things that I consider worthy to serve for my best friend in steemit.

East Johor, This is one of the tourist attractions at the end of the school holiday or the weekly end. in East Johor surrounded by the ocean, it's no wonder that there are many places for holidays here and now I visit one of them, a very beautiful and clean tourist spot.
Here we do not need to be afraid of security and comfort because here everything is there and certainly the comfort is protected.

photography




Location : Johor Timur, Desaru

Samsung Galaxy J7

Greetings and thanks from me @bachtiar0210 for all of you may your day always in a healthy and pleasant state.

Please support from all of you steemit friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65