childhood memory

in #esteem6 years ago
  • Well, sir, if I'm a little hottie with you, do you mind?
    --- no ......
    Thank you ......
    The rage continued quietly as well. Before her sir, the girl behind. She is looking forward to talking! But his sir does not say anything
    She breaks the silence and speaks the girl.
  • Well, sir, are you always like that?
  • Where are you?
    --- Not talking about ......
    --- What to say, I can not find anything!
    --- You know, people who are less serious, I do not like them.
    --- Hmm, I know ...
    --- Are you bothered?
    --- A little! But there is no problem ...
    --- Well, your loneliness is good?
    --- Hmm
    --- You know, I can not live alone, I can not live without a word.
    Suddenly a man stood in front of a house. His vision is toward Belkuni! The whole of Belkuni is a faint sloppy desert. There is nothing there. But sir looked laughing light! Occasionally, doing different facial expressions. She is looking like a silent spectator.
    -.
    The girl's name is Amla. His sir's name is Raj. She works with Raj in the same office. Raj his boss. People are serious, they talk less, they are alone. Here alone in the house There is no one in the house or anyone!
    Nilara likes Raj She loves and wants to live. Though trying to convince the king in various ways, it is totally in vain ...

--- Well, do you love someone?
Suddenly Nilara broke the word of the king. He quickly turned his eyes down from Belkuni and started to walk!
--- Hmm
---what is his name?
--- Aparajita!
If you used to say a little about him?

  • Listen? He has many stories ......
    --- Let's sit there! Then tell your story ......
    The kings and the sailors sit on the green grass. Afternoon. Raj begins to tell his love story ......
    → I am Honors second year students. I used to spend a lot of fun and fun. There was no end to my joy. I was good as a student. Many girls followed then. Whether it was better than now! But I would never have fallen in that direction.
    In the end of the second year, suddenly parents lost their parents in an accident at the fate of fate. I become alone Meanwhile, the final of the yayar becomes examined. I do not regret After 6 months I left my traditional village. Just leave it. Come back to study again image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98