the afternoon is so bright

in #esteem6 years ago

image
Good afternoon, dear

On the second floor of my house I write this under the sky and clouds that look very harmonious on this Saturday, they continue together to complement each other's beauty. What makes this day so beautiful is the sun that is above them as if giving a fair amount of light and whether it is a conspiracy of nature or something, this cool wind reminds me of the cool breeze as I climbed the mountain a few years ago, feeling fresh.

Good afternoon, dear

For a long time I was looking at the sky this afternoon, really looking and not thinking about anything, a pretty draining job, a family that sometimes had a conflict, figuring out what percentage of my earnings would be to saving. To the point where I have been too long just to see and come the thought that I have thrown back into my brain. The great thing is your first face into my mind, defeating my work, my family, and my savings.

Little you have to know dear, wherever I go and find a nice place, always and always come a little sentence in my head "If you were there beside me, this would be more than fun".

Honey, I want to reveal to you, at this point I no longer want to search, I no longer want to play fire, I want us to be this afternoon, I am blue sky, you are the clean cloud, our family is the sun that gives the light, and the wind the fresh becomes our environment, become a beauty to be enjoyed banyk people, fun is not it?

Honey, I know our journey is still far enough, but I want to ask you some things.

Please help me, please help me to make you the reason for everything I do and work on.

Please help me, Please help me to convince the person who has taken care of me that you are the one who deserves to be my mother's friend when you two make the food menu in our kitchen later.

Please help me, Please help me to make you my strength for all what I want to put aside in my savings.

Please make yourself the reason of all-all that I do, be fired for my fireplace for the sake of the boiling water we are boiling.

I know you can, because I trust you completely.

Good afternoon, dear.

Let's see the clouds.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by babangkarma from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57174.31
ETH 3071.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40