The fruit of the forest hair is still small photography

in #esteem6 years ago

Hi friends stimeet tonight meet again with me @ babangfarel tonight I will share a story about the hair of a forest that is still small hope that friends in stimeet like the way I work


image
Foto teken by @babangfarel


image
Foto teken by @babangfarel


This forest fruits is one of the fruits, or it is still its flower yes, but this fruit is very unique, and beautiful, this fruit has its unique feather glove, to cover its fruit, if the fruit is already big loose sheath open , this fruit if already ripe yellow color, this forest hair fruit can live anywhere, this hair we often see in the forest forest around because this fruit is easy to find, this fruit is not rare, the aceh people all know this fruit, of his form I've known


image
Foto teken by @babangfarel


image
Foto teken by @babangfarel


You see this there are some pictures of black ants you can see for yourself


Here is my work for tonight about this forest hair fruit I hope you like this way of working this one thank you for reading my post


acehmacro

photography

by babangfarel


follow @babangfarel


Foto teken by @babangfarel


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34