Photography Fruit forest

in #esteem6 years ago

Hi friend steemit tonight meet again with me @ babangfarel tonight I will share the story about the fruit that exist in this forest hopefully friends who are in stimeet like the way I work


image


image


This fruit is one of the unique fruits, and this fruit is on the grass grass, this fruit if the old long water frog explodes, out of his seed seeds all, his seeds hard small small, this fruit has a very small size very black color if is old, its not yet old its green fruit, this photo photo of this fruit is very simple


image


image


You can see there are some photos about this fruit you can see yourself


Here's the work for tonight I hope you like the way I work thank you for reading my post


follow @babangfarel

by @babangfarel


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34