Photography flowers

in #esteem6 years ago

Hi friend stimeet this morning meet again with me @babangfarel in this morning I will share a story about this beautiful flower may be friends who are in stimeet like with how I work this one of his photos you can see below


image


image


This flower is very beautiful and unique, I always like this flower but this flower is my own photos, the flower is one of the objects that often people planting, or often ornamental people, because the flowers are often in ornamental wherever there is a little event at home or school house there must be flowers in ornamental, because the flowers of our area are often in ornamental wherever I photograph this flower in front of my house in poot flower


image


image


image


image


Here are some photos about this flower you can see for yourself the photo is simple but I like this photo because of its beautiful shape


This is the result of my work for this morning I hope the best friends in stimeet like with my work this one thank you friends have read my post


Shooting device.

I took this photo by using the Xiaomi redmi 5A phone camera by using an additional tool that is macro lens.


by @babangfarel

Follow @babangfarel

Sort:  

The white colour is beauty flower.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34