Photography flowers

in #esteem6 years ago

image


image


Hi friends stimeet tonight meet again with me @babangfarel tonight I will share a story about kunig flowers hopefully friends who are in stimeet like the way I work


Flower is one of the plants that live everywhere, even though its weather, whether or not bad, but this flower has a very bright yellow color, flowers are often used to decorate the house, girls often buy flowers in the garden to decorate his house , but this flower can not be in ornamental because its size is too small, I take this flower photo wear macro lens, so its looks, big


Bunga adalah salah satu tumbuhan yang hidup di mana saja, walau pun Cuaca, baik mau pun buruk, tapi bunga ini memiliki warna yang sangat cerah, bunga sering di gunakan untuk menghiaskan rumah, cewek cewek sering beli bunga di kebun untuk menghiaskan rumah nya , tapi bunga ini tidak bisa untuk di hias karena ukuran kecilnya, saya ambil foto bunga ini pakai lensa makro, maka itu kelihatan, besar


image
Lens macro xiomi redmi note 5A


image


This is the result of my thoughts on this flower my friend may be my friend who is in stimeet like to work my way, thank you for reading my post, I really appreciate your decision do not forget apvot @ babangfarel


Xiomi redmi note 5A lens macro by @babangfarel


follow @babangfarel


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71