Photography Butterfly

in #esteem6 years ago

Hi friend steemit this afternoon meet again with me @babangfarel this afternoon I will share a story about this butterflies hopefully friends who are in stimeet like the way I work


image


image


This butterfly is very beautiful but one of the beasts is very beautiful and unique, but this butterflies have very unique wings and beautiful, I have some kind, even the shape of this butterfly butterfly there are several kinds, butterflies often play in the park beautiful flowers because the butterflies love the flowers


image


Here are some photos of this butterfly you can see for yourself


Here's my work for this afternoon I discuss the butterfly problem, thanks for reading my post


acehmacro

by @babangfarel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85