Photography Black ant

in #esteem6 years ago

Hi friends stimeet tonight meet again with me @ babangfarel in tonight I will share a story about black ants may be friends who are in stimeet like the way I work


image


image


Ants are one of the coolest animals of this ant has its long legs, the ant likes its sweet sweet like sugar, but ants can live on land in the forest, if in the forest a lot of ants, who live there, looking for food for his children , i found this ant in the forest behind my house, this ant is small, i am this ant photo i use macro then it looks its big


image


Here's my work tonight hopefully stimeet friends like the way I work thank you for reading my post


acehmacro


by @babangfarel


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38