Photography animals

in #esteem6 years ago

Hi friend stimeet !!!!

Meet me again @babangfarel tonight I will share a little story about this beautiful animal photo you can see below


image


image


This animal is one of the unique and beautiful animals, but this animal has a very small size of color was rather brown, I found this animal in the forest behind my house, when I look for the fallen coconut, I find this animal I can continue to photograph for I post to my stimeet, because this animal is easy to find where we are, this animal is not rare but this animal is very interesting


image


Here is the result of my work for tonight you can see this there are some photos about this animal, may friends steemit like to work my way this one thank you friends have read my post I


Shooting device.

I took this photo by using the Xiaomi redmi 5A phone camera by using an additional tool that is macro lens.


acehmacro

by @babangfarel


follow @babangfarel


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83