The Beginner Edits

in #esteem6 years ago

This time I tried to share something I just learned that is editing photos using new apps that i found from playstore and i install on my smartphon (oppo f1s). and the results of his edits are very beautiful and very satisfying.

Here are some of my novice edits and please understand how masi like a new baby can crawl beg in his understanding and understanding.



### *View of green rice* ![image]()
### *Natural scenery from the top of the hill* ![image]()
### *view of clouds in the sun* ![image]()

so much and thanks for all who like my content and its help. I'm a beginner in steemit and the content above is also an introduction I created a steemian all without exception

image



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57340.70
ETH 3072.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37