PUBG games are forbidden

in #esteem5 years ago


hy the most respectful steemites, this time I would like to discuss about the PUBG game that the MPU chairman is banning ...
why is this game forbidden, maybe there is actually so much that I have not received information until now, even though what we know is that all of these PUBG games are viral or that have more than 10 thousand people,
even though this game is really fun and can be played in the blank to get rid of boredom, and that is my question why should this game be banned?
maybe there are my friends here who know please comment below so that there is no misunderstanding among the people who play the game with the chairman of the MPU,
Thank you for all my efforts, I hope it is useful especially for me and for my friends,
only thank you


Sort:  

Sad, really I love pubg and have it on my phone I’d like to know more about what ridiculous ass reasons they’re going to ban it for.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @azwi03! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59007.15
ETH 2493.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46