travel

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

hello my best friend all today i go the streets to a very beautiful tourist spot, I am very happy and happy to walk with my friend this is my activity during the holidays, today I go to a tourist place called jeulikat reservoir, here the place is very beautiful and interesting here there are various games there titi hanging and there are other sports activities security here is very tight and well I am very happy to go the streets to this place.

image

image

and after I came home from the reservoir jeulikat, we went to the beach whose name rancong, here is also very beautiful what else in decorate by the beautiful huts and breezes many of the mothers who went to this tourist place because the beach is good to santay and bathe me as my comrades take the fish for burning in this clever, we eat while enjoying the beautiful beach and the scenery is so beautiful.

image

image

thanks for friends who are willing to gather and burn while we reunion mini.terimakasih have visited my block

FOLLOW ME @azqira

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68