BRIGHT ATMOSPHERE IN THE MONTH OF RAMADHAN (CERAHNYA SUASANA DI BULAN RAMADHAN)

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

THIS IS FROM ME FOR YOU

INI DARI SAYA UNTUK ANDA

GREETINGS ENGLIS INDONESIA

SALAM PEMBUKA ENGLIS INDONESIA

Salam persahabatan dari Aceh, semangat terus pantang menyerah ...

Friendship greetings from Aceh, the spirit continues unyielding ...

image

ENGLISH

assalamua'alaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuh ... friend steemian I am proud in lesempatan I will share on bright nature in the month of Ramadan. although a few days ago on the moon ramadhan atmosphere is a bit cloudy but at this afternoon natural give brightness very happy people around the archipelago.

I saw this afternoon the Sky so bright then I remembered to share with friends all almost I forget about the situation in this month it turns out if atmosphere bright many things that positive can be done by the community as if the atmosphere drizzle then it is rather hesitate to be done afraid of the community can not attend it.

thank you for visiting my blog

#Regards @awahidsteem

image

INDONESIA

Assalamua'alaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuh...
Sahabat steemian yang saya banggakan dalam lesempatan ini saya akan berbagi tentang cerahnya alam di bulan ramadhan.
Walau beberapa hari yang lalu di bulan tamadhan suasana agak sedikit mendung namun pada sore ini alam memberikan kecerahan yang sangat membahagiakan masyarakat di seluruh nusantara.

Saya lihat sore ini langit begitu cerah lantas saya teringat untuk berbagi dengan sahabat sekalian sudah hampir saya lupa tentang keadaan di bulan ini
Ternyata jika suasana cerah banyak hal yang yang positif bisa di lakukan oleh masyarakat sementara jika suasana gerimis maka hal tersebut agak ragu-ragu untuk di lakukan takut masyarakat tidak bisa menghadiri hal tersebut.

Terima kasih telah mengunjungi blog saya

#Salam @awahidsteem

DQmYfKYGX2M8Qc8nNUi6TqUzHKoeLmafZ6PVBMjt7wjXe5R.gif
U5dtGfur9uVDCa8dEP3aneJ3xRSrv4b.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55508.70
ETH 2914.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30