Different reactions to an extra year student

in #esteem6 years ago

Mama mama mama what are you doing here ooo.. Its been long since I saw you, leave this our school and there wahala, I know you will sort everything out in due time. Take care of yourself oo my fresh mama... God bless you


*Fresh babe, life dey good for your body oo, all this wahala upandan no dey touch you chaa chaa. Since year one wey I don dey beg you make you reason my matter, you no dey even see me at all, me and you don come jam here again kwa..you still never dey fill me?? Eehhh better pikin. Baby girl I no lie give you eeh but you fresh I swear, you come set well well and na ripe you don ripe so(Lol). Anybody wey find your trouble eeh make you just put me call, I go appear there once once you don hear abi.? Oya now make I dey go shaa we go still dey see ourselve by ourselve.. Hahahaha. *


Come this girl, what's your name again, if you can't get a school certificate then go and marry oo, you cannot loose on both sides, you had better take my advice and return that man's call.. Besides I think I told you to come back next week Thursday , what is today?? You think your result will be attended to if you keep bugging me here everyday. I already told you, that your issue is not an issue, just go and come back next week, because if you stand here from now till tomorrow I will not do it. Just leave my office, get out immediately, I have some major work to do now..


Hahahahaha.. Is that not her, I told you the problems that girl has gathered for herself is too much. Since our first year that she started acting over serious, I never knew she will still be here (lol).. I even heard that she had 6 fs that is approximately eighteen units that she still needs to clear, I won't even pity her oo, that serves her very right.. Mmtchwww


*My love, I have told you to stop worrying because everything will be sorted out. Stop all this your thinking and complaints.. I can't loose you and you are getting me scared with all of this.. Hope you know that everything will eventually be resolved so relax owk??
The only thing that you are allowed to worry about is what you will be wearing on that event that I am taking you to this weekend.my beautiful damsel, I love you baby. *


**What is actually the problem!!! You mean to say that your exam officer couldn't just wave that course for you??? Are you saying that we have to pay for another section's school fees because of one course, you must think I pluck money from trees abi. All of your siblings that graduated from your schol had nothing like this to tell me, why is yours turning out to be so?? I am asking you why!!! **


Just try and follow them up this time around so that you won't hear any further stories.. Don't worry about your father, he is just upset, I will talk to him ok?
I hope you are eating well? Is your foodstuff stil remaining, your brother will bring some for you on his way back owk?.. Always pray oo, you know the bible says that the weapons of our warfare are not carnal but mightier through the pulling down of strong holds... My daughter please be prayerful and spiritually vigilant always ok.. Mummy loves you.

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60