Eat a plate of both of us

in #esteem6 years ago

if I remember you
while together
miserable life
Eat a plate of both of us
Sleep together
I feel happy
Accompanying yourself
in sorrow
Although the rain was wet together
for the sake of love I will be willing
I did not think I did not
The storm of oh came
You're far away nowhere
Leave me in disappointment
Why be hearty
Oh love
My love is betrayed
I feel happy
Accompanying yourself
in sorrow
Although the rain was wet together
for the sake of love I will be willing
I did not think I did not
The storm of oh came
You're far away nowhere
Leave me in disappointment
Why be hearty
Oh love
My love is betrayed
If I remember you
while together
miserable life
Eat a plate of both of us If I remember you image
while together
miserable life
Eat a plate of both of us
Sleep together
I feel happy
Accompanying yourself
in sorrow
Although the rain was wet together
for the sake of love I will be willing
I did not think I did not
The storm of oh came
You're far away nowhere
Leave me in disappointment
Why be hearty
Oh love
My love is betrayed
I feel happy
Accompanying yourself
in sorrow
Although the rain was wet together
for the sake of love I will be willing
I did not think I did not
The storm of oh came
You're far away nowhere
Leave me in disappointment
Why be hearty
Oh love
Your love
if I remember you
while together
miserable life
Eat a plate of both of us

Sort:  

wiiihhh mantap banget

Enak tuh steaknya😁😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51