New esteem update is out people!

in #esteem7 years ago

First and foremost i must start by stating the obvious i loove steemit and the community behind it! Since i joined steemit my worries were how i could write on the go and not on my computer all day and then a friend introduced me to esteem.

I haven't gone through the new features because i just installed the update a few minutes ago and this post was like the first thing I've done. I will explore it today then i will write a followup post on some of the things i find interesting on esteem. If you're new and haven't used esteem you should download it today and experience a new way to post on steemit from your comfort.

You can find esteem on App store and Google play. I use android and so far so good.

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56125.76
ETH 2526.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27