A beautiful morning

in #esteem6 years ago

Woke me from my sleep.
I greet the morning dawn warmly, with a smile that broke.
I spread it in both hands, I bend my chest, I breathed my breath while I closed my eyes for a moment.
image

Then I reopened this eye to see the light of the light, I felt the warmth.
The singing of the birds filled the cheerful morning mood. The dewy leaves drove away the coldness of the heart. The lights began to be turned off, alternating with the sunlight.

image
Lalulalang people step on every street, there is being, joking with wife and children.
The roar of the machines began to sound bersahutan.Para women out the door with a fibers. They bowed, clean yard full of garbage scattered. Greet each other then joked, whatever they laugh until the water laughter there.
I see the face of the moon's singing began to dim dimaled by the azzura.Kipip the stars were little by little began to disappear.

Crossing the iron bird with a loud voice will-will come to enliven the atmosphere in the morning ini.Sepasang teenagers bicycle while telling stories and laugh.Either what they tell until it looks so cheerful.Ku see also a mothers carrying plastic bags containing fried foods . "Ohh apparently the mother buys breakfast for her little family".
How glad I am this morning, to witness a variety of joys.

image
A lively morning, a quiet night.
A cheerful morning, a quiet night.
A warm morning, a cold night.
Morning that keeps people working, the night people make asleep.
All over and over.
Thank God for your blessings and grace this morning.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by shiroe from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56681.24
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28