โ€‹แ€ฑแ€ปแ€™แ€”แ€ฎแ€œแ€™แ€นโ€‹แ€ธ

in #esteem โ€ข 6 years ago

Queen ๐Ÿ’• ๐Ÿ’•

Part (3)

แ€›แ€€แ€บแ€…แ€€แ€บแ€œแ€ญแ€ฏแ€€แ€บแ€แ€ฌ ..... แ€›แ€€แ€บแ€…แ€€แ€บแ€œแ€ญแ€ฏแ€€แ€บแ€€แ€ผแ€แ€ฌ ....

Ensure "careful attention to the words of my grandfather ....
Listen you know .... "

Ring the door and rubbed the head แ€แ€•แ€บแ€–แ€ฝแ€–แ€ฝ
A love letter-saving needs .....

"Are you sure this time trying our daughter ... ..
10 University of grade would
She wanted all this make all your desktop
แ€Ÿแ€ฏแ€แ€บแ€•แ€ผแ€ฎแ€œแ€ฌแ€ธ .... "

Now called overwhelmingly great, nor fog Desktop

"Has been added to the end ..."

I am leaving on an excursion to know แ€‘แ€„แ€บแ€”แ€ฑแ€œแ€ฌแ€ธ
According to correct the blind ignorance of the belly
Aye ....

I hate ... hate .....
Crying crying crying kid if you want to go, but I cry ..
The empress rings แ€›แ€ฐแ€ถแ€ธ become ....

The security ring empress never แ€›แ€ฐแ€ถแ€ธ
Must be faced .... incoming s ... ...

Just steel demand, although it is already parents to turn one ...

"I feel as if this one away and discard
Hin longer ... .... "

She is about to cry happening faltering physical needs
It looks like pity ....

"Oh, my daughter ... she is no longer a child
We must just hope ... "

"But ... inform ..."

"I want to send my daughter needs ...
One daughter, but her grandfather ...
Powered Desktop when she released one
One ... I send out my orders .... "

New irrevocable orders ...
The grandfather is not yet dead smell of soda
Goes ....

"I feel as if I know him .. Claus Desktop
Do not ask ... "

I think this call rings your desktop ...
Queen's grandfather often, but in my early life
10 years ago Claus
Kidding ....

The opportunity to visit the grandfather raised
Ring refused, calling it biased and never asked to come ..
Again, it is yet to come to one venue ..
Desktop แ€™แ€ฎแ€ท not welcome ....
Why will .....

"I made mistakes bore kids .."

"I do not do nothing ... I ... she ..."

Want some "come to be mad ...
Wait ... "

"... I really had nothing to do ... Report ..."

It looks like the adapter needs to know ....

"Well ... I ... I need something for sure ... .. ...
Powered call them anytime you know ...
Claus carefully listen to my words .... แ€Ÿแ€ฏแ€แ€บแ€•แ€ผแ€ฎแ€œแ€ฌแ€ธ "
My daughter is wise ... "

"In the 10th grade and daughter own
Studio will open big ... ... "

Goodbye elk nor Samuels thud a new field at the end of journey
I have had to walk on ....

๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ

After a 2-hour car ride arrived at
A town .....

"...."

A car to see the surrounding seen
Rings, throw up and cry ...

"Hin ... แ€™แ€™แ€œแ€ฑแ€ธ ... what ... what ..."

Queen screams between the roof of the car
แ€›แ€•แ€บแ€œแ€ญแ€ฏแ€€แ€บแ€žแ€Šแ€บ ....

"I .... I .... should also be in this environment ... ...
*** Ring queen ... I .. "

"Well ... แ€™แ€™แ€œแ€ฑแ€ธ ..."

Narrow road ....
Tiny house no bigger than a nostril
I outlined a cram ...
แ€›แ€ฐแ€•แ€บ region ....
Noisy environment ....
The color yellow is a place full of social ...
Ridiculed rings to meet to decide ....

"No ... mind ... I could reply ... ..
Turn back .... "

"So I'm going to wear a nun ... I แ€™แ€™แ€œแ€ฑแ€ธ"

So .... yea ....
The blocks of the face แ€€แ€แ€ฏแ€ถแ€ธ ... good luck to shout even Dana masters Cannes ....
Queen's spirit was a big ...
Still rings, the devil and the deep life ... ..

Now ... แ€˜แ€šแ€บแ€žแ€ฐแ€™แ€•แ€ผแ€ฏ social ... What would afford ..
They have been on a journey แ€†แ€ญแ€ฏแ€™แ€พแ€แ€ฑแ€ฌแ€ท ...
แ€–แ€ผแ€…แ€บแ€žแ€™แ€ปแ€พแ€กแ€€แ€ผแ€ฑแ€ฌแ€„แ€บแ€ธ scoundrel steel
Throw a single heavy sigh ....

Yourself to make the most stable
I can help a little bit when peace
Taste ....

"Let's continue ... .. ...
But .... "

However, a simple cold could campaigners ...

You can not "cut off from the road แ€™แ€™แ€œแ€ฑแ€ธ splashing .... ..."

"Hmm ..."

แ€€แ€—แ€ปแ€ฌแ€€แ€šแ€ฌ environment
Behind the front straight, I have plantations
A small แ€™แ€ผแ€ฑแ€”แ€ฎแ€œแ€™แ€บแ€ธ

"So ... How แ€กแ€ฒแ€ทแ€’แ€ซแ€†แ€ญแ€ฏ ... ...."

"Let down a child ...."

"... แ€˜แ€ฌแ€ฌแ€ฌ ....."

Walking ....
The queen of this ring ... this แ€™แ€ผแ€ฑแ€”แ€ฎแ€œแ€™แ€บแ€ธ ...

Not a sense of the body
Flushed down ....

"This oil plantations in the past ... be แ€™แ€™แ€œแ€ฑแ€ธ ...
I think we should get further along, about a mile ... "

... .... a mile a mile ....
Queen was a little discouraged ... balance ...
The previous law also
Mold ....

๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ

"แ€กแ€ฌแ€ธแ€ธแ€ธแ€ธ .... laugh .... laugh and could not go to church .... ....
I can not ... "

Half hand rings threw แ€กแ€‘แ€ฏแ€•แ€บแ€แ€ฝแ€ฑ ...
I sit on earth enthusiastically with popcorn
Cry .....

It's going ...
Stadium ....

Shadows on แ€™แ€ผแ€ฑแ€”แ€ฎแ€œแ€™แ€บแ€ธ comes with High Heel
Elegant ...
Frequent trips from wear white pants
Red too ...
image
When cool add excessively to แ€กแ€‘แ€ฏแ€•แ€บแ€แ€ฝแ€ฑ
Too much rain is not alone ....
Queen's hands full แ€กแ€‘แ€ฏแ€•แ€บแ€แ€ฝแ€ฑ ....
Fu, never the main draw

Sort: ย 

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51