let's join with steemit

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Hallo friend steemians all happy at this time kesempan still in berika longevity by the almighty so i @atalong still can greet all steemians friend, meet us a little my writing for the steemians who are still newbies like me this ..


image


 STEEMIT is social media different from other social media ..

Many today's people who are in great numbers register for the Platform

It's not her fault, to enliven and to share with each other is more beautiful ..

Just a lot of our colleagues who think social media #steemit is to pursue STEEM DOLLAR, just kalu it we hope what else we are still a beginner is a bit too early, because not as we imagine it,

I apologize klo I say so is not my intention to break the spirit of the steemians

But I think if the steemians are too early to expect that .. precisely the steemiansnya decreased his own spirit later without effect from others,

Only if I think we continue to learn to try to be able to work in this steemit world first,

If we have got knowledge also we can already work in this world of steemit well and can be useful for others, which we hope came by itself that I think steemit is very good.


image


@atalong

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61023.73
ETH 2948.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51