Weekly Drawing #1

in #esteem6 years ago

Well, you may suprise that today I post my drawing while in usual I post my short story. Let

me explain a bit that I will post a drawing that I draw every sunday a week. But, in the other day I will post short story. Unfortuantely, im not good at writing English Short story but Im good enough write Indonesian short story. Hmm it cant be some people disagree that im good at writing indonesian Short story. Its okay thought. Honestly, a lot of hings that I need to learn still to be better at writing then.

I dont show you the process of drawing itself because I dont have any camera and phone to capture it. But, if you doubt whether this is my drawing or not u can check it up that I write @asrul.aziz for proving that is my drawing.

Omg, you may wonder how i capture it then if i dont have a phone or camera? It easy actually. I will borrow my sister phone any time she doesnt use her phone. Why dont I borrow it to capture my drawing procces?

As you know guys, people now adays cant stay away from their phone. Im allowed to get his phone only for a few seconds. Only for capture the drawing. What a pity boy I am.
Well this is my weekly drawing. Hopefully you enjoy it.

image

Sort:  

Thank u so much @hananan. Its my third time drawing something. Need to practice more for complex drawing :)

I am also a newbie in drawing 😄 Good luck for you

Good luck for u too @hananan :)

Nice drawing keep up the good work. I used to draw and paint too, but now I am more focused on writing short-short story @nizamalkahfi. I may post some vector art though.

Thannk u so much dude. Im looking for your drawing then :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44