My chilli process

in #esteem6 years ago

image

Yesterday I took some pictures of the chilli plant. and today I made another drawing of my plant. I am happy to see that the process of my chili tree has grown quite large leaves and stems are quite fertile this is the picture I made this morning ... 

imageI'm glad to see a fine tree, a bigger leaf than this ordinary is a sign that needs additional or should be moved to a larger pot. , I guess I need a transplant, what will I do ??? 

imagePlace them in larger pots and place trees in large areas

imageToday I smoke some kind of fog, I do not know what filter fog but it keeps me high. I am really looking forward to contaminating the plant

image Thank you for visiting my simple postings .....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84