You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To whom it may concern

in #esteem6 years ago

Someone must break that curse lol.

Yes that is actually one of the biggest concern I have now, though I would probably put it into my games and the rest to anime and surfing the net.

Thanks and I sure do hope I could get a wifi connection asap because I am not fond of the spotty data connection in our country haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

It's a lost for us just to read this. Well, you can always write offline and post it once it is done. Just a few bytes... it won't hurt, won't it?😆 Congratulations on your new job.

I am actually planning on doing that once things settles down, I would love to participate again on your contests too once the opportunity arises. And finally thanks for the greetings :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59239.80
ETH 2662.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48