San Francisco, California - July 6th 2018

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Met a funny guy on the street today in San Francisco.

image

The sign he's holding says, "I will BITCHSLAP your Ex for a dollar"

image

I gave him a dollar. 😊😊😊

Sort:  

What a witty way to support his situation, I wish he was here too so that he'll bitchslap my ex for a dollar. Glad you helped the guy out!

Thank you for your comment and sense of humor! 😊😊😊

Yeah I felt he was being very creative. 😊

Haha....what a great service...most exes deserve lots of bitch slaps LOL:)

Thank you Eric I'm glad you could appreciate it.

I Love your response! 😊😊😊

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Thank you very much! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63788.21
ETH 2472.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67