De Young Museum, San Francisco, Fan Exhibit July 8th 2018

in #esteem6 years ago

image

Today we visited the De Young Museum, in San Francisco.

image

One of the exhibits we visited was "Fans of the 18th Century" it was nice and they were pretty but I was hoping to see some of the Oriental variety since that style has always been my favorite.

image

But still it was very enjoyable and I include the exhibit here for your pleasure. 😊

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

And that's all folks! Closing this photo sharing of the fan exhibit with another shot of the one I began it with.

Did you enjoy it? Do you have a favorite?

If you enjoyed this post please remember to Upvote and perhaps Follow if you'd like to be aware of our next post.

Either way thanks for joining us and may all of your adventures be happy! 😊😊😊

Sort:  

Wonderfully made fan :') thanks for sharing

Thank you for commenting!
I'm glad you like it! 😊😊😊

Wow...all the fans look beautiful, its tough to choose a favourite :)

Thank you Eric!
It was a nice exhibit. I'm glad you like it. ☺

Really pretty. I'm sure the details were more striking in person.

It makes me happy that you like my post!

Thank you very much for your comment, support and the ReSteem! ☺☺☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30