Kings and queens in one day #53

in #esteem6 years ago

image
While enjoying a cup of coffee, as usual in coffe abonk kupie julok where I hung, this time still with the same theme with a night that is a wedding photo that I took in bireun, and I apologize if all this time I did not explain in detail the plot, not because I can not string words, but I focus more on my skills as a photographer, for a long story I will describe later on, such as traveling, history and others. so stay tuned to my latest news in steemit, together we can.

Category Wedding Photography
Talent Nandar & Nidya
Settings 1/125sec F 4,5
Camera Nikon D3200
Lens Nikkor 18-55mm afs
Iso 200
Location Bireun-Aceh-Indonesia
Shoot @aryshutter

Do not forget to drink coffee ...
Vote & comment for all photography lovers
image
Thank you for visiting my photography blog.
Regards...

Sort:  

beautiful photos with great details !

Thank u...
😊😊

Nice bg..
Vote balik ya bg @aryshutter

Thank u...
Sippp 😀👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65969.85
ETH 3429.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68