Potreit "Beautiful Sunset" is a natural phenomenon that often occurs in the afternoon

in #esteem6 years ago


Potreit "Beautiful Sunset" is a natural phenomenon that often occurs in the afternoon


Hello guys,
Such a beautiful night as usual. Of course at night I was present again to show about the natural phenomenon that often occur in the afternoon.

Were is the content of natural phenomena that occur in the afternoon or the wonders of the world that often happens, on shooting from me. by using SMARTPHONE, this is the so-called "Sunset Sunset" content of a lowland viewpoint in the region where I live.

* I took this picture using a smartphone camera
:


1. Type: Smartphone / REDMI note 1 2. camera quality: 8 Megapixels 3. At 06:00 am 4. The area where I live

Sort:  

The sunset is beautiful But going is sad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50