Post with esteem, anywhere, anytime

in #esteem6 years ago

image
I'm a newcomer in steemit. Initially I just made a post via PC. Incidentally my mobile phone has limitations. Difficult to access web version. So every time I will make a post, then I have to get ready to allocate enough time and place and conditions that support, because for that I have to turn on the laptop. Incidentally my laptop battery condition is also damaged. So it must always be connected with electricity. This condition certainly resulted in my activity in steemit to be slightly inhibited.
image
A friend told me about the apps esteem that can be installed in mobile phone. This application has almost all functions that are owned by the web version. Using this esteem app really makes me easy to access steemit. A hand phone with a rather low specification does not matter, the esteem application can be installed and run.
I invite my friends to use the esteem app on your mobile phone. I'm sure, it will be a fun experience.
image
Let's use this esteem application, to post, comment, and so forth. Esteem gets us closer to steemit.
I am grateful to @feruz who has dedicated his knowledge and expertise to make this esteem application and offer it to us. Thanks for steemit provider of this platform. Thanks to @good-karma.
Thank you also for those of you who have shared information and taught me about steemit, and esteem.
Regards. @armiasb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65174.92
ETH 3530.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51