THE LAST PROPHET OF THE PROPHET OF MUHAMMAD SAW (This sermon was delivered on 9 Dhu al-Hijjah 10 H in Uranah, arafah)

in #esteem6 years ago

Dear steemit friends....

image

"My brothers and sisters, pay attention to what I am about to say, I do not know whether next year I am still among you, so listen to what I say and tell those who can not be present."

"Yes, my brothers, as we know, this month is today and this city is sacred, so look upon the life and property of every Muslim as a sacred trust."

"Return the goods entrusted to you to the true owner".

"Do not you hurt others as others do not hurt you".

"Remember that you will meet Allah Almighty and He will calculate your deeds in truth".

"Allah SWT has forbidden you to charge usury, therefore from now on and on the obligation to pay usury removed, beware of Shaitan for the salvation of your Religion.She has lost his hope to lead you to real error but beware of not getting caught up in his subtle deception".

"Yes, my brothers and sisters, it is true that you have a right to your wives, but they also have the right to you, if they obey your right they have the right to get proper food and clothing, treat your wives well and be nice against them, for they are your companions and your faithful helpers. "

"And it is your right to forbid them to be friends with people you do not like, and also forbid adultery."

"Oh my brothers, listen carefully, worship God, pray five times a day, perform fast during Ramadan, and pay zakat, do the pilgrimage if you can, know that fellow Muslims are brothers, you are all equal".

"There is no distinction between one and the other except for devotion and good deeds, so be careful not to deviate from the path of truth after my departure".

"My brothers and sisters, there will be no Prophet and Messenger after me and no other religion will be born so please take a good look at my brother, and understand the words I tell you that I left two inheritance, the Koran and my examples as sunnah, And if you follow it you can not get lost ".

"WHOSE LISTENING MY WRITING TO MAKE IT TO ANOTHER AND SO ONLY, and maybe the last one to understand my words can be better than hearing directly, By Allah I testify that I have delivered Your teachings to YOUR PEOPLE GOD" .

Alhamdulillah hopefully with this asbab story we increasingly increase our piety to Allah SWT and His Apostle, the Prophet's love proof until his last moments to us all that is inappropriate for us to reply with betrayal.

So my female beloved faithful, hasten closing the aurat perfectly, because do not be heaven, the aroma you will not kiss if you do not close your private parts. and make ihwa (Male) my beloved faithful, spare the prayer in the mosque when the call to prayer has been echoed. until we can all reunite with our lord the Prophet, ahlul the temple and also his companions-2 in Heaven Allah SWT.

Whoever animates my sunnah means he loves me, and whoever loves me he will be with me in heaven "(H.R Bukhari)

hopefully useful for you all .....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61265.20
ETH 3320.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48