Mi gato es tan divertido

in #esteem6 years ago

image
I have a cat named mochi and traps, both cats are the son and the father, the cat is very cute I am very dear to both cat, because I cared started this cat from small, I used to buy cat white color to large kept me marries each cat got my friend, the cat gave birth to four kittens, but I only have one that is colored gray yangg mochi because uga funny color different from his brothers. I took care of mochi start small to large, as mochi already the age of 6 months, mochi I marries each cat boyfriend, mochi brought to his home, I felt sad when mochi taken, bubupun father of mochi sanagt feel lost, traps also feel what yangg I feel. After a few weeks later mochi dirmh boyfriend, akku given the bad news that mochi lost in the first full day, I was worried I cried, when some am kemmudian when the next day sought turned out mochhi there dirmh neighbor's boyfriend, mochi is very hungry, when carrying the same boyfriend, mochi immediately hugged tightly, I thank mochi mochi met despite visible darting through fear. then look sick and mochi mochi unusually nimble and here there mochi taken to dookter to be checked, it got a virus mochi, mochi lost time kemarin.S fter seeing a doctor in direct mochi mochi taken home and fed after dawn reverberate saaat all bagun of sleep when going to pray it turns out mochi already terggeletak near my prayers, my boyfriend and keluuargganya very sad khilangan mochi, saaat I diberitau when mochi die I immediately menangs, memberitau oarangtuaku if mochi die they are very sad kkehilangan cat kesayngan, because mochi is bagiian from my family even though mochi cat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56665.04
ETH 3021.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22