Tsunami Museum

in #esteem6 years ago

image
Hay friends how are you back friends with me @aripratama.
This time I will introduce Aceh aceh tsunami museum which is in banda aceh. In this Tsunami museum store a lot of tools and goods that found the tsunami, and also there are replicas during the tsunami.
image
In this tsunami museum there is also a concrete that holds the name of the tsunami Victim name.
That's all I can explain. Hopefully it will benefit us.
And do not forget my vote, and I will also evacuate all of you gays
Thank you.

Sort:  

mesium yang sangat bersejarah

follow dan vote back ya kak! @channa

Iya sangat dan sangat bersejarah bagi orang aceh.
Siap di follow saya biar saya follback.

Iya ini memeng sangat bersejarah sekali bagi org aceh.

Bereh adun,follow and up vote atalong adunn

Jet adun pasti akan lon vote, tapi netulong vote ata lon file adun makasih

hello my friend. how are you today? your post is very attractive. keep posting so goodly. thank you for your post. i just love the opportunity to work with steemit. plz help each other. thank you for sharing this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46