Flower is the best

in #esteem6 years ago

hi friends,


*Today I will post a photo of the flowers that I portrait yesterday. As usual I went looking for some photos to send to steemit, and I chose to go to the garden behind my friend's house when I arrived in my garden trying to observe some flowers to be photographed by chance I see There are very beautiful flowers in my opinion, flowers this type is very different, I am interested to photograph my interest using my camera phone, maybe you all like it and this is what I can share on this occasion.* ![image]()
**Thank you for visiting my blog**

@arifsteemit

Sort:  

I WILL UPVOTE AND RESTEEM YOUR BLOG POST TO MY 35,000+ FOLLOWERS. JUST SEND 0.5 SBD OR 0.5 STEEM TO a-0-0 WITH YOUR BLOG POST WEB PAGE ADDRESS IN THE MEMO.

Amazing flower photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51