Thank-you note

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

image


Good night, all to you, especially to all friends who are members of the steemian wherever you are in all corners of the world.

On the night of this day I did not post pictures as usual, but on this night I only spent a minute with this post I would like to say to all friends and relatives in the world that all this time has helped me by upvote or vote on my account which is named ariarie78. and as long as I joined Steemit there was a lot of knowledge and experience that I got that added to my motivation by never stopping posting pictures or videos with high enthusiasm and increasing experience for myself.

then at night I would like to thank you all especially to those of you who helped vote in my post ari78 and gave me a SBD gift to the person I meant was not la
in and not that:

  1. good-karma
  2. r2cornell
  3. warofcraft
  4. arcange
  5. hery1983
  6. elizzium
  7. joelnoni
  8. steemcontes
    10 .esteemap
  9. mysteem
  10. demo

and to friends that I don't name one by one thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65