squirrels hide behind trees

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image


on this occasion I tried to post a picture of a squirrel hiding behind a tree,

at first I never thought in my mind that I could take a squirrel photo due to wild animal squirrels that we couldn't easily approach. but accidentally this afternoon when I was behind the office I wanted to call a friend as soon as I took my cellphone in my shirt suddenly my eyes saw a squirrel behind a tree not far from where I was standing.


image


I tried to get closer to the tree for me to take a picture of the squirrel.
first I tried unsuccessfully I tried again the second time it still did not work The squirrel always avoided me, I tried the third time thank God it was only successful I got the picture of the squirrel


image


after I managed to take a picture I showed it to my office mates, told my office mate ... it was also smart you take pictures of squirrels hiding behind trees ... praise from my friend. I said that if we try to keep trying to get results with the condition that we have to be patient too.


image


only this is a short story from the picture of a squirrel hiding behind a tree. if there are my words that are not interesting, please understand it because I am not a poet, not an author and not a poet, so just be sure.

thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16