papaya grows walled

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image


This strange and unique incident for me, papaya grow and can live on the wall. this peculiar and peculiar occurrence telsh occurs the second with now, once had papaya also grow on the wall and place that also as we see in this picture.


Ini kejadian aneh dan unik bagi saya, pepaya tumbuh dan bisa hidup ditembok. kejadian aneh dan unik ini telsh terjadi yang kedua dengan sekarang, dulu pernah juga pepaya tumbuh ditembok dan ditempat yang juga seperti yang kita lihat didalam gambar ini.


image


the first incident was approximately the past two months back then, when I came home from my office to change the clothing directly I want to clean the grass around my house, when I went back home I see there is a strange and unique papaya there grows in place until it is fruitful. I think we can upload it to facebook to be liked by friends. but the second incident is not uploaded to my direct faceboo uploaded to steemit. this rarely we find including rare as well yes.


kejadian pertama kira-kira emam bulan kebelakang, ketika itu saya pulang dari kantor saya ganti pakaian dinas langsung saya mau membersihkan rumput disekeliling rumah saya, ketika saya kebelakang rumah saya lihat ada yang aneh dan unik ini ada pepaya tumbuh ditempat sampai sudah berbuah. saya pikir ini bisa kita upload ke facebook biar disukai sama temen-teman. tapi kejadian yang kedua kali in tidak upload ke faceboo langsung saya upload ke steemit. ini jarang kita temukan termasuk langka juga ya.


image


image


image

Sort:  

Oh bereh that nyan bang.. That lagak bak timoh jih nyoe... Bereh... Bereh...

Kebetulan nyan timoh inan sang.. Hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55706.37
ETH 2969.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24