Ikan pepes (engkot payeeh)

in #esteem6 years ago

image

Apa kabar teman semuanya? Semoga anda dalam keadaan sehat wal afiat agar bisa melakukan aktifitasnya seperti biasa tanpa ada hambatan dan rintangan apapun, pada kesempatan yang sangat berbahagia ini saya ingin membagikan photo ikan pepes kalau bahasa aceh engkot payeeh, ikan pepes tersebut adalah buatan isteri saya di rumah lalu saya mengabadikannya dengan smartphone saya jenis oppo neo 7 untuk saya jadikan sebagai bahan postingan saya pada kesempatan ini, ikan pepes memang lauk kesukaan saya karena memang sudah menjadi salah satu makanan favorit saya dari dulu.

How are you all friends? Hopefully you are in good health to be able to carry out their activities as usual without any obstacles and obstacles, on this very happy occasion I would like to share photos of pepes fish if the language of Aceh crank is payeeh, the pepes fish is made by my wife at home then I enshrined it with my smartphone the type of Oppo Neo 7 for me to make as my post material on this occasion, Pepes is indeed my favorite side dish because it has already become one of my favorite foods from the past.

image

image

image

image

Hanya itu saja postingan saya pada kesempatan yang berbahagia ini semoga anda menyukainya dan terima kasih bagi anda yang telah meluangkan waktunya untuk mengunjungi blog saya yang sederhana ini

That's all my posts on this happy occasion, I hope you like it and thank you for those of you who have taken the time to visit this simple blog.

Sort:  

The force is with you! You got a 15.86% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @aqilafatan!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68067.77
ETH 2640.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72