KAMPONG CHICKEN ------------------------------------------------

in #esteem6 years ago

hello ... my friend how are you going this time I will discuss about the chicken that is behind my house, while on this occasion I discuss about chicken, eggs, chicks.

  • CHICKEN PARK (BETINA)
    image
    Parent hen is my cock who was brooding eggs, I estimate about 11 days time ngeramnya day, stay 11 more days for the period of his chick netas, after netas I will take care of the chick, so as not at feeding by predators around my home one of the names of predators that I do not like the most (lizards) are carcasses and eat live chickens, these predators do not disturb humans harmless, but these animals like to eat and steal pets around the community, so this time the cock that I keep my skarang secure safe place and the eggs are also safe and controlled if the parent looking for food.
    image
    image
    Nahhh ... this is my chicken eggs that I keep, my friend esteem, let the same we keep, animals reciprocal life we ​​have if not us who else ??? !!!!

image

Thank you my friend steemit smua, do not forget the upvout yaa ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57530.32
ETH 2439.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37