insects are unique and beautiful

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

good afternoon all my friends. At this afternoon I went to a garden in front of my house, I see there is a resting insect I was very interested in the color of the insect, because he has a very beautiful color, because of his beauty I immediately took pictures of insects that, my hobby photographing, I use a regular camera that I add a macro lens, so the results are satisfactory, thanks for visiting my block

FOLLOW ME @apasadon

Sort:  

Wow that's an amazing photograph.
The insect is also very interesting

Congratulations @apasadon! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

This post has received a 0.31 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @apasadon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44