orange pudding

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Make a simple-simple again yuk, especially if not pudding. My children always like pudding, I also like to make it because easy and anti failed. A few days ago I took time to make this beautiful pudding for children to enjoy after school. Actually this is just a regular milk pudding aja. I add nutrisari and orange paste, so it has the aroma of orange and feels fresh. Naah ... that makes this pudding beautiful of course is the mold hehehe. Alhamdulillah there is a new friend of mine in Bandung who is willing to send a beautiful silicone mold for me. Jazakillah khoir ya teh ^^
The recipe can use the recipe pudding mainstay each yes. If you like with a chewy pudding, jelly powder can be added. There is also a love to use white cooking chocolate and sweetened condensed milk. For a soft pudding, you can add egg yolks. This time I use a recipe that is really simple aka ordinary aja. Incidentally there are some nutritional boxes in the parcel, have liquid milk and gelatin powder, but I again do not have white cooking chocolate and also powdered jelly. Yes wis lah wear existing aja. I wanted to add a yolk shake to make the texture softer, but I forgot it !!


image


image


image


Even if the pudding is just plain, just rely on the scent of aroma nutrisari and orange paste, but the kids like really. Maybe also because they love to see this beautiful appearance. So for the recipe puddingnya, monggo ... tailored to taste ya. I made 2x of the recipe below and the rest of the dough I poured in a small cup.

PORD MILK ORANGE

Material :
1 pack (7 gr) gelatin powder agar
125 g sugar or according to taste
850 ml of liquid milk
25 gr nutrisari powder (I use sweet orange flavor)
a pinch of salt
1/2 tsp orange paste (optional)

How to make :

  1. Combine agar powder, sugar, salt, nutrisari powder and liquid milk. Mix well.
  2. Cook over medium heat while stirring until boiling. Turn off the fire.
  3. Stir to steam the heat is gone and give orange paste. Stir well and then pour into the mold. Chill.
  4. Store in the refrigerator and serve cold.

I used to make some puddings too many times using silicon prints and the pudding is not smooth. Can be seen in this chocolate bread pudding post ya. Confused also why kok can not slippery pudding hehehe. After looking for info from friends, it turns out if we make a pudding using silicon mold, we do not need to wet the mold with water. After I try, really deh ... pudding this orange milk can be smooth right. Some say that after the pudding dough is poured in the mold, around the mold is given ice cubes, but I have never tried those tips.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25