Steem Reborn

in #esteem5 years ago

#SteemReborn

Initially I have been in the Steemit community for a long time. Over time I stopped in posting this steemit platform Because Bored in writing articles.

but now I have returned to post the article that I want to share for all my friends. I came back because I have realized that in this steemit platform it's not just a matter of looking for money but it is a matter of sharing information and everything that needs to be shared.

Friends who have stopped in posting articles, let's go back again and produce knowledge for others.

IMG-20200228-WA0007.jpg

Sort:  

According to the Bible, God is everywhere: Fact or Fiction.

Watch the Video below to know the Answer...

(Sorry for sending this comment. We are not looking for our self profit, our intentions is to preach the words of God in any means possible.)


Comment what you understand of our Youtube Video to receive our full votes. We have 30,000 #SteemPower. It's our little way to Thank you, our beloved friend.
Check our Discord Chat
Join our Official Community: https://steemit.com/created/hive-182074

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30