Photography rice

in #esteem6 years ago

image


image


Hi friends steemiat meet again with me @apa-cantoi here i will tell a little about the rice in the rice fields I hope you guys like with my work this thanks


Rice is one of the staple food of Aceh people, everyday aceh people need rice to feed food, for his children, aceh people all there to go to rice fields, to plant rice, they care for paddy rice paddy, produce good harvest, its seeds in care until harvest, aceh country all many paddy fields


image


image
Xiomi redmi note 5A lens macro


Here is the result of my thinking about the rice in this rice field I hope you like the way I work this one thank you friends have read my post, and I really appreciate your decision


acehmacro

by @apa-cantoi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65022.21
ETH 3560.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37