Photography Locusts

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Hi friends stimeet !!!!

Meet me again @apa-cantoi tonight I will share a little story about this grasshopper his photos you can see below


image


image


This grasshopper is one of the very unique animals I first saw the grasshopper, whose color is like this, its color is very like gray, but the animal is small, there are grasshoppers, and there are some colors, I found these locusts in the forest behind me when I look for material stimeet this afternoon the locusts said can be made in medicine, I do not know what drugs, who knows grasshoppers can be what drugs, can comment below let me know


image


image


Here are some photos about this grasshopper you can see for yourself the photo is very simple and beautiful


Here's the work for tonight I hope the best friends in stimeet like with my work this one thank you friends have read my post


acehmacro

by @apa-cantoi


follow @apa-cantoi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34