Photography flowers (kini)

in #esteem6 years ago

image


image


Hi friends esteem meet again with me @ what-cantoi here i will tell you about the interest (kini) this one


This flower is one of the beautiful and unique flower of this flower grows in place wherever its big tree and this flower has some color i go to lancok beach just sideline want to look for photography photos i clay this flower and i draw hold me take photo


image


image


image


This is a friend of one of the photos of his fruit there that we can still eat, there is also a rotten if that already rotten a lot fell on his tree


image


image


Here is a friend of this tree tree's picture this tree is very gedek and people can rest here


Here's my work for this flower or this fruit I hope you like my work thanks


acehmacro

by @apa-cantoi

Sort:  

Beautiful..upvote back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52