Photography flowers

in #esteem6 years ago

image


image


Hi friends esteem meet again with me @ what-cantoi here i will tell you a little about the flowers hope you guys like with my work this one thanks


This flower is one of the flowers, which is very beautiful, but this flower has a very bright color, flowers one of reproduction to decorate the house and garden, etc., but if this flower can not we decorate because its size is too small, flowers this looks great because I took his photo had been wearing macros, then his big flower looks, this flower I found just behind my house in the forest


image


image


Here are some photos of this flower that has not developed, still not so interest you can see this,


image


image
Xiomi redmi note 5A


This is the result of my thinking about this flower and I have been thinking as much as possible to make this photo hope you guys like with my work this one thank you friends have read my post


acehmacro


by @apa-cantoi


follow @apa-cantoi


thanks


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65809.08
ETH 3604.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54